Miel de Sidr yéménite 250g

Miel de Sidr yéménite 250g

Prix régulier£44.99 GBP
/

Qu'est-ce que le miel de Sidr ?

Le nectar des fleurs de l'arbre Sidr/Lote également connu sous le nom d'épine du Christ/Jujube - arbre Sidr (arabe), arbre Bari/Ber (Pak/Inde), arbre Hunnap (turc), arbre Henup (Bulgarie) arbre ZufZuuf (Maroc ), Annub (Liban/Iran) est l'origine de ce miel monofloral. L'arbre Sidr est utilisé comme médicament naturel depuis des siècles et est considéré comme sacré dans certaines religions du monde. Les fruits du sidr ont une valeur énergétique très élevée. Seuls les dattes, les figues, les raisins secs et quelques autres fruits secs ont une valeur plus élevée. Les graines sont riches en protéines et les feuilles en calcium, fer et magnésium.
Le miel de Sidr est recherché pour son goût exquis, ses bienfaits pour la santé en tant que médicament naturel et même comme aphrodisiaque. Nos ancêtres connaissaient les bienfaits curatifs du miel et il redevient une médecine naturelle et alternative populaire. L'utilisation du miel comme médicament est bien documentée dans la médecine ayurvédique et yunani. Le miel de Sidr est un antibiotique et antibactérien connu et il y a de nombreux avantages à l'inclure dans votre alimentation.

Bienfaits du miel de sidr yéménite

HAUTEMENT PUISSANT - Les apiculteurs yéménites qui veillent strictement à la pureté et à la puissance du miel permettront à leurs abeilles de mourir plutôt que de nourrir les abeilles avec du sirop sucré. En règle générale, les abeilles d'une certaine ruche font plus de 35 000 voyages juste pour faire un demi-kilo de miel, mais certaines abeilles nourries uniquement du nectar de la fleur de Sidr meurent après avoir fait quelques voyages. Les abeilles les plus faibles ne peuvent pas supporter la puissance du nectar de cet arbre remarquable.

BIO - les arbres Sidr sont cultivés à l'état sauvage et non cultivés dans les zones désertiques du Yémen.

RAW & PURE - au Yémen, la méthode d'apiculture a toujours été traditionnelle. Aucun produit chimique ou médicament n'est autorisé (dans l'agriculture moderne, les produits chimiques et les antibiotiques sont largement utilisés pour contrôler les acariens et autres maladies des abeilles dans les ruches). Aucune machinerie utilisée. Tout est fait à l'aide de leurs mains, d'un peu de fumée (de peaux de chameaux séchées) et de couteaux. Le miel est ensuite versé, non chauffé et cru, dans des récipients, préservant ainsi ses constituants enzymatiques vivants vitaux.

APHRODISIAQUE NATUREL - mélangé avec des graines de carotte ou seul, il a des qualités aphrodisiaques. Un mélange de miel avec une certaine combinaison de noix, de ginseng et d'herbes serait meilleur que le Viagra, sans effets secondaires.

MÉDICAL - Chaque goutte de miel contient l'étincelle de la vie. Nos ancêtres avaient compris le don de guérison remarquable du miel et l'avaient utilisé avec succès pour guérir la plupart des maladies. Le miel de Sidr a été signalé comme étant bon pour les problèmes de foie, les ulcères d'estomac, les infections respiratoires, les maladies résultant de la malnutrition, les problèmes digestifs, la constipation, les maladies oculaires, les plaies infectées et les brûlures, les plaies chirurgicales (y compris la césarienne), favoriser un rétablissement rapide après l'accouchement, facilite les menstruations, (avec diverses plantes) il peut être utilisé contre l'épilepsie, renforce le système immunitaire, pour favoriser la santé générale et la vitalité.

ANTIOXYDANT - Certains miels contiennent jusqu'à 75-150 mg d'acide ascorbique pour 100 g tandis que d'autres contiennent moins de 5 mg pour 100 mg. Les antioxydants jouent un rôle important dans la lutte contre les dommages causés à l'organisme par les radicaux libres qui jouent un rôle dans le processus de vieillissement et dans le déclenchement de maladies telles que les maladies artérielles et le cancer. La recherche a montré que les miels plus foncés ont des propriétés antioxydantes plus élevées.

ANTIBACTÉRIEN - La science médicale redécouvre l'efficacité du miel dans l'utilisation de thérapies alternatives dans les zones où se propage le développement de bactéries résistantes aux antibiotiques (les " superbactéries "). Les miels peuvent différer dans la puissance de son activité antibactérienne, affectant ainsi ses capacités de guérison. Certains miels ne sont pas plus antibactériens que le sucre, tandis que d'autres peuvent être dilués plus de 100 fois et stopper la croissance des bactéries.

ROYAUME-UNI

Quelles options de livraison ai-je ?
Vos options de livraison varient en fonction de votre emplacement. Les clients au Royaume-Uni, en Écosse et au Pays de Galles peuvent choisir entre la livraison à domicile standard et la livraison express.
Livraison à domicile standard (4 £ / Gratuite à partir de 100 £) :

Lieu de prise en charge à Londres (gratuit):
Sélectionnez Pick Up at London Location comme option de livraison à la caisse. Si vous désignez quelqu'un d'autre pour récupérer le colis en votre nom, il doit apporter votre pièce d'identité et la preuve d'e-mail ainsi que sa propre pièce d'identité.

Comment suivre mon colis ?
Dès que nous commencerons à emballer votre commande, nous vous enverrons un e-mail de confirmation d'expédition avec les informations de livraison et un lien pour suivre votre commande en ligne. Veuillez noter que cela peut prendre quelques jours avant que les informations de suivi ne soient téléchargées. Vous pourrez également suivre votre commande sous « Commandes » lorsque vous vous connecterez à Mon compte.

Où Cave livre-t-elle ?

Nous livrons dans tout le Royaume-Uni, y compris au Pays de Galles et en Écosse.

Achats en ligne hors du pays de résidence
Si vous souhaitez commander quelque chose pendant que vous êtes à l'étranger, modifiez le pays d'expédition pour qu'il corresponde à votre emplacement actuel et fournissez une adresse de livraison locale.

Colis non livrables
Si vous ne pouvez pas livrer un colis selon l'option de livraison choisie, il sera automatiquement renvoyé à Cave. Veuillez nous contacter si cela se produit.

CLIENTS INTERNATIONAUX

Livraison standard GRATUITE pour les commandes supérieures à 150 £

Frais de livraison : 10€

Délai de livraison : 3-11 jours ouvrés

Pour l'Europe et les États-Unis, nous utilisons Royal Mail International. Pour le reste du monde, nos frais standard sont de 15,00 £ et livrés en 5 à 7 jours ouvrables.

DROITS ET TAXES

La plupart des destinations sont expédiées sur une base de livraison droits acquittés, ce qui signifie que toutes les taxes et tous les droits d'importation seront inclus dans le prix d'achat final.

Les régions suivantes sont envoyées sur une base rendu droits acquittés :
Royaume-Uni
L'Europe 

Veuillez noter que le service Express vers les États-Unis, l'Australie, la Nouvelle-Zélande et d'autres territoires internationaux n'est pas un service de livraison droits acquittés. Malheureusement, nous n'offrons actuellement pas de services de livraison droits acquittés dans les régions non répertoriées précédemment. En tant que destinataire, vous êtes responsable de tous les droits d'importation, douanes et taxes de vente locales perçus par le pays vers lequel vous expédiez ; le paiement de ceux-ci est nécessaire pour valider votre commande. Si vous avez des questions ou des requêtes, veuillez nous contacter à info@cave-london.com.

RETOUR

EN MAGASIN

Tous les articles achetés en magasin ne sont pas remboursables . Nous proposons uniquement des échanges pour les articles achetés en magasin.

EN LIGNE

Pour traiter un retour, veuillez cliquer ici . 

Retour
Notre politique dure 14 jours. Si 14 jours se sont écoulés depuis votre achat, nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas vous offrir un remboursement ou un échange.

Pour être admissible à un retour, votre article doit être inutilisé et dans le même état que vous l'avez reçu. Il doit également être dans l'emballage d'origine.

Plusieurs types de marchandises sont exemptées de retour. Les denrées périssables telles que la nourriture, les fleurs, les journaux ou les magazines ne peuvent pas être retournées. Nous n'acceptons pas non plus les produits intimes ou sanitaires, les produits de santé et de beauté, les matières dangereuses ou les liquides ou gaz inflammables.

Pour compléter votre retour, nous avons besoin d'un reçu ou d'une preuve d'achat.

Veuillez ne pas renvoyer votre achat au fabricant.

Il existe certaines situations où seuls des remboursements partiels sont accordés (le cas échéant)
Livre avec des signes évidents d'utilisation
CD, DVD, cassette VHS, logiciel, jeu vidéo, cassette ou disque vinyle qui a été ouvert
Tout article qui n'est pas dans son état d'origine, est endommagé ou manque des pièces pour des raisons non dues à notre erreur
Tout article retourné plus de 14 jours après la livraison

Remboursements (le cas échéant)
Une fois votre retour reçu et inspecté, nous vous enverrons un e-mail pour vous informer que nous avons reçu votre article retourné. Nous vous informerons également de l'approbation ou du rejet de votre remboursement.
Si vous êtes approuvé, votre remboursement sera traité et un crédit sera automatiquement appliqué à votre carte de crédit ou à votre mode de paiement original, dans un certain nombre de jours.

Remboursements en retard ou manquants (le cas échéant)
Si vous n'avez pas encore reçu de remboursement, vérifiez d'abord à nouveau votre compte bancaire.
Contactez ensuite votre compagnie de carte de crédit, cela peut prendre un certain temps avant que votre remboursement ne soit officiellement affiché.
Contactez ensuite votre banque. Il y a souvent un certain temps de traitement avant qu'un remboursement ne soit affiché.
Si vous avez fait tout cela et que vous n'avez toujours pas reçu votre remboursement, veuillez nous contacter à info@cave-london.com.

Articles en solde (le cas échéant)
Seuls les articles à prix régulier peuvent être remboursés, malheureusement les articles en solde ne peuvent pas être remboursés.

Échanges (le cas échéant)
Nous ne remplaçons les articles que s'ils sont défectueux ou endommagés. Si vous avez besoin de l'échanger contre le même article, envoyez-nous un e-mail à info@cave-london.com et envoyez votre article à : CAVE, 77 Greenfield Road London E11EJ, UK.

Cadeaux
Si l'article a été marqué comme cadeau lors de son achat et qu'il vous a été expédié directement, vous recevrez un crédit-cadeau correspondant à la valeur de votre retour. Une fois l'article retourné reçu, un chèque-cadeau vous sera envoyé par la poste.

Si l'article n'a pas été marqué comme cadeau lors de l'achat, ou si le donateur s'est fait expédier la commande pour vous la donner plus tard, nous enverrons un remboursement au donateur et il se renseignera sur votre retour.

Expédition
Pour retourner votre produit, vous devez envoyer votre produit à : Cave 77 Greenfield Road London GB E11EJ

Vous serez responsable de payer vos propres frais d'expédition pour le retour de votre article. Les frais d'expédition ne sont pas remboursables. Si vous recevez un remboursement, les frais de retour seront déduits de votre remboursement.

Selon l'endroit où vous vivez, le temps nécessaire pour que votre produit échangé vous parvienne peut varier.

Si vous expédiez un article de plus de 75 $, vous devriez envisager d'utiliser un service d'expédition avec suivi ou de souscrire une assurance d'expédition. Nous ne garantissons pas que nous recevrons votre article retourné.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Yemeni Sidr Honey 250g - Cave London

Yemeni Sidr Honey 250g

Regular price£44.99 GBP
/

  • Worldwide Delivery
  • In stock, ready to ship

What is Sidr Honey?

 

The nectar of the flowers of the Sidr/Lote tree also known as Christ’s thorn/Jujube - Sidr tree (Arab), Bari/Ber tree (Pak/India),Hunnap Tree (Turkish), Henup Tree (Bulgaria) ZufZuuf Tree (Morocco), Annub tree (Lebanon/Iran) is where this monofloral honey is derived from. The Sidr tree has been used as a natural medicine for centuries and is considered sacred in some world religions. The fruits of sidr tree have a very high-energy value. Only dates, figs, raisins, and few other dried fruits have a higher value. The seeds are rich in protein, and the leaves in Calcium, Iron, and Magnesium.
Sidr honey is sought after because of its exquisite taste,its health benefits as a natural medicine, and even an as aphrodisiac. Our ancestors knew the healing benefits of honey and it is once again becoming a popular natural, alternative medicine. The use of honey as medicine is well documented in Ayurvedic and Yunani medicine. Sidr honey is a known antibiotic and antibacterial agent and there are many benefits that can be had from including it into your diet.

Benefits of Yemeni Sidr Honey

HIGHLY POTENT - Yemeni's beekeepers who are strict in ensuring the honeys purity and potency will allow their bees to die rather than feed the bees with sugary syrup. Typically, bees of a certain hive make over 35,000 trips just to make half a kilo of honey but some bees fed solely on the nectar of the Sidr flower die after making a few trips. The weaker bees cannot withstand the potency of the nectar of this remarkable tree.

ORGANIC - the Sidr trees are grown wild and uncultivated in the desert areas of Yemen.

RAW & PURE - in Yemen, the method of beekeeping has always been a traditional one. No chemicals or drugs allowed (in modern agriculture, chemicals and antibiotics are widely used to control mites and other bee diseases in the hives). No machinery used. All are done using their hands, a little smoke (from dried camel skins) and knives. The honey is then poured, unheated and raw, into containers, thus preserving its vital live enzymatic constituents.

NATURAL APHRODISIAC - mixed with carrot seeds or on it's own, it has aphrodisiac qualities. A blend of the honey with certain combination of nuts, ginseng and herbs are claimed to be better than Viagra, with no side effects.

MEDICINAL - Every drop of honey holds the spark of life. Our forefathers had understood honey'sremarkable healing gift and had used it successfully in curing most diseases. Sidr honey has been reported to be good for liver problems, stomach ulcers,respiratory infections, diseases resulting from malnutrition, digestive problems, constipation, eye diseases, infected wounds and burns, surgical wounds (incl. caesarian), promote speedy recovery after childbirth, facilitates menstruation, (with various plants) it can be used against epilepsy, strengthened the immune systems, to promote general health and vitality.

ANTIOXIDANT - Some honeys are found to have as much as 75-150 mg ascorbic acid per 100g whileothers, less than 5mg per 100mg. Antioxidants are important in counteractingthe damage caused to the body by free radicals which play a role in the agingprocess and in triggering diseases such as arterial disease and cancer.  Research has found that darker honeys have higher antioxidant properties.

ANTIBACTERIAL - Medical science is rediscovering the effectiveness of honey in the use of alternative therapies in areas where the development of antibiotic-resistant bacteria (the "superbugs") spreads. Honeys may differ in the potency of its antibacterial activity thus affecting its healing abilities. Some honeys are no more antibacterial than sugar, while others can be diluted more than 100-fold and still halt the growth of bacteria.

Please use the charts below as a rough guideline to measurements through all international sizings. Please note sizes may vary between Brand and Designer as reflection of their individual look and fit, we do our best to give a detailed description of fit next to each item, however if you are unsure about a particular fit please contact us before placing your order and we will do our best to supply you with the info you require.

 

MENS THOBES SIZE CHART

 

 

UNITED KINGDOM

What delivery options do I have?
Your delivery options vary depending on your location. Customers in UK, Scotland and Wales can choose between Standard Home Delivery and Express Delivery.
Standard Home Delivery (£4 / Free over £75):

London Pickup Location (Free):
Select Pick Up at London Location as the delivery option at the checkout. If you nominate someone else to pick up the parcel on your behalf, they must bring your ID and the proof of email as well as their own ID.

How can I track my parcel?
As soon as we start packing your order we will send you a shipment confirmation email with the delivery information and a link to track your order online. Please note, that it can take some days before the tracking information is uploaded. You will also be able to track your order under ‘Orders’ when you log in at My Account.

Where does Cave deliver?

We deliver all across the UK including Wales and Scotland.

Online shopping outside the country of residence
If you would like to order something while you are abroad, change the shipping country to match your current location and provide a local delivery address.

Undeliverable parcels
If unable to deliver a package according to your chosen delivery option it will automatically be returned to Cave. Please contact us if this occurs.

INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS

FREE Standard delivery on orders over £150

For European & USA we use DHL & DPD EXPRESS. Our express service charge for USA & European is £14.99. Orders made before 1pm UK time are delivered within 1-2 working days for express. For the rest of the world our standard charge is £24.99 and delivered in 5-7 working days. 

 

DUTIES & TAXES

Most destinations are shipped on a Delivery Duty Paid basis, which means that all import taxes and duties will be included in the final purchase price.  

The following regions are sent on a Delivery Duty Paid basis:
United Kingdom
Europe

Please note the Express service to United States, Australia, New Zealand and other international territories is not a Delivery Duty Paid service. Unfortunately we currently do not offer Delivery Duty Paid services to regions not listed previously. As the recipient, you are liable for all import duties, customs and local sales taxes levied by the country you are shipping to; payment of these is necessary to release your order. If you have any questions or queries please contact us at info@cave-london.com.

 

RETURNS 

IN-STORE

Any items that are purchased in store are non-refundable. We only offer exchanges for items that purchased in Store. 

ONLINE

To process a return please click here 

Returns
Our policy lasts 14 days. If 14 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange.

To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. It must also be in the original packaging.

Several types of goods are exempt from being returned. Perishable goods such as food, flowers, newspapers or magazines cannot be returned. We also do not accept products that are intimate or sanitary goods, health & beauty products, hazardous materials, or flammable liquids or gases.

To complete your return, we require a receipt or proof of purchase.

Please do not send your purchase back to the manufacturer.

There are certain situations where only partial refunds are granted (if applicable)
Book with obvious signs of use
CD, DVD, VHS tape, software, video game, cassette tape, or vinyl record that has been opened
Any item not in its original condition, is damaged or missing parts for reasons not due to our error
Any item that is returned more than 14 days after delivery

Refunds (if applicable)
Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund.
If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days.

Late or missing refunds (if applicable)
If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again.
Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted.
Next contact your bank. There is often some processing time before a refund is posted.
If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at info@cave-london.com.

Sale items (if applicable)
Only regular priced items may be refunded, unfortunately sale items cannot be refunded.

Exchanges (if applicable)
We only replace items if they are defective or damaged. If you need to exchange it for the same item, send us an email at info@cave-london.com and send your item to: CAVE, 77 Greenfield Road London E11EJ, UK.

Gifts
If the item was marked as a gift when purchased and shipped directly to you, you’ll receive a gift credit for the value of your return. Once the returned item is received, a gift certificate will be mailed to you.

If the item wasn’t marked as a gift when purchased, or the gift giver had the order shipped to themselves to give to you later, we will send a refund to the gift giver and he will find out about your return.

Shipping
To return your product, you should mail your product to: Cave 77 Greenfield Road London GB E11EJ

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund.

Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary.

If you are shipping an item over $75, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We don’t guarantee that we will receive your returned item.

 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
FY
01/21/2021
Farah Y.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Sidr honey

Excellent service by cave. Item arrived very quick

FY
12/12/2020
Farah Y.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
SIDR HONEY

Excellent service and very quick response buy the seller. Highly recommended

You may also like